Testimonials | Customer Reviews

Testimonials

Place Holder

Liz Anderson 01-04-17

Testimonials 15  We used your meet and greet service from Luton and were delighted with it. We arrived at the airport at 4,00 a.m. on 17th February for our flight to Tenerife, arriving back yesterday at 4.00 p.m. On both occasions we did not have to wait at all and the staff were all pleasant and courteous. Thank you, you were by far the cheapest quote but your service was excellent.Testimonials 20

Place Holder

Hollie Amato 01-04-17

Testimonials 15  Despite the reviews I went ahead and booked this for ?£23 - dropped the car off at 4.30am no problems at all, the men were helpful and friendly despite the hour! The walk to the terminal is less than 5 minutes through the bridge so no trouble AT ALL, would definitely use them again!Testimonials 20

Place Holder

Ant Critchfield 01-04-17

Testimonials 15  Brilliant service, chaos at Luton but smooth handling the people from Swift. Used this service more than 3 times, each time 5*Testimonials 20

Place Holder

Maya Alexander 01-04-17

Testimonials 15  No complaints. Great prices and simply got the best experienceTestimonials 20

Place Holder

Ethan Bryan 01-04-17

Testimonials 15  Good parking company with professional and courteous staffTestimonials 20

Place Holder

Joanna Zuber 01-04-17

Testimonials 15  Reading the reviews I've got an impression I used different company My service was great ! Cheapest price online, all details sent via email, clear instructions when to call and where to go Smooth drop off, documents ready before I even left the car, quick swap I missed my inbound flight. Called Swift to tell I will pick up my car 8h later - no fuss, few kind words to comfort me from the operator =) When I reached the bay, car was already there. All lads very polite and jolly, despite the awful weather. Will definitely use Swift services again !Testimonials 20

Place Holder

Martin Harris 01-04-17

Testimonials 15  Excellent experience. Dropped off car early met with bright & cheerful staff. Then on return back late on a windy night, followed instructions (since vehicle has a 10-minute wait time at Luton short term car park) and within a minute there was our car -and staff bright and cheerful,too!Testimonials 20

Place Holder

Emma Joy 01-04-17

Testimonials 15  Overall the car parking facilities were good and essay to use.Testimonials 20

Place Holder

Emma Sedgewick 01-04-17

Testimonials 15  Brilliant and faultless, we arrived early but this wasn't an issue, the car was fine when we got back and it was waiting for us when we arrived back to the collection point. Friendly bunch of guys and good value and no hassle especially with Luton being one massive building site at the moment made the parking issue far less hassleTestimonials 20

Place Holder

Greg Davies 01-04-17

Testimonials 15  Pretty satisfied. A little chaotic at the drop off but car brought back very quickly.Testimonials 20

Side Image 1